Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Babcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Babcock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Mueller

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience here. I would definitely recommend. Erik is an amazing agent!"

eddie lopez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eric Miller, he makes everything convenient and efficient. Was very proactive about everything"

Carter Winter

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chads team is amazing! Great experience in and out. Erik went above and beyond for me and I would recommend him to everyone! 10/10"

Erick Nunez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ask for Erik Miller"

Cody Cousins

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Chad and his team. They are always quick to respond when I need them and always have my best interest in mind as a customer. They are the best!"

Anthony Salo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is a great communicator and is very helpful explaining everything. Her quality of work is reassuring that you’ll be covered."

W M (FlyLindy)

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was badly damaged in an accident. This was the first time in decades I've had to file a claim with an insurance company, and part of me was dreading the process. But from start to finish, four months later I am pleasantly satisfied with this flawless process and impressed with the five-star customer service. This includes not only the national State Farm office. But also my State Farm agent in St. Paul, Chad Babcock. And especially Kiera, the account rep. No kidding. Anytime I needed something or had a question I'd contact Kiera and within an hour the national claims office would call me with an update or the info I needed. Not once was I disappointed. Not once! No B-S. I recommend State Farm and specifically this agent to anyone who is looking for quality, fair and complete insurance coverage."

Jessica Hennesy

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Josh Radziej, with the Babcock group, is a pleasure to work with and always has my families best interest at heart."

Ryan Anlauf

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! The team is super friendly and all work as a great team."

Jen Babcock

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of Chad's employees and Chad himself make sure we are always taken care of. I refer his State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance and even those who aren't."

Hailey Houtz

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik gave me a quote and was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Made me feel comfortable and was understanding of what I needed!"

Eman soliman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with State Farm over the years and very affordable rates! Heather Cripe is a wonderful representative with outstanding service, professionalism and patience. Looking forward to many more years to come with State Farm insurance"

Emily Mitchell-Johnson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Heather. She has all the qualities I want in am insurance agent. Not only is she knowledgeable, she took the time to get to know me and my family. She also stays on top of all of my insurance needs. I'm incredibly happy with the service from her and her office."

Jamila Zablah

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather, one of the agents at Chad Babcock State Farm, was very helpful when I called in to get my car insured. I was very direct on what I wanted and needed, and in a matter of minutes she offered me a great deal. She is very kind and extremely helpful, I would definitely recommend her and the agency to first-time policy holders and young people."

raven hill

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience switching our auto insurance over after moving to this area. Erik is always friendly and super helpful with anything we need!"

Dom Schleif

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance agency in MN. Chad, you're the man! Wah, wah, wah BILB"

Terese Smith

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristy Britt was very helpful, informative, professional and friendly. Thank you for helping me with my insurance needs!"

Paul Arnal

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Barta is a wonderous help, I recommend to any person looking to increase the value of their insurance."

Mario Bertogliat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke at great length with Blake Barta about several different policies and ways of bundling. He is very knowledgeable and creates an environment free of pressure. I would recommend Blake and the Chad Babcock State Farm Agency for any first time buyer. Thanks, team!"

Bryce Montgomery

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was so amazing! Loved the help I got and all of my questions answered!"

Taylor Wescott

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik was super helpful with helping me set up insurance for my business! He answered all my questions with professionalism. Highly recommend!!"

Joan Roisum

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are outstanding!"

Jack Steffensen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team over at Chad Babcock State Farm in St. Paul! Heather is very responsive and helpful with whatever you need. I highly recommend contacting them for all of your insurance needs."

Grace

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric & Heather are very professional and quick to respond whenever I need assistance! Could not recommend this agency enough!"

Christine Gremillion

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is fantastic to work with! 100% recommend"